Pilot Programmes – Skills for Care Leadership Training Programmes

Pilot the Skills for Care Refreshed Leadership programmes - free of charge!

Requirements for participating:

  • Maximum of 3 delegates per programme from the same organisation
  • You must be available for all the days of your chosen programme
  • You must provide feedback at the end of each module

Certificate of Attendance will be provided at the completion of the course.

Lead to Succeed - Pilot (delivered by Steve Oswald)

Location:

(Face to Face)

Wootton Bassett Memorial Hall

Station Road, Royal Wootton Bassett

Wiltshire, SN4 8EN (01793 850222)

Session Dates:

  • Friday 9th Feb
  • Friday 16th Feb
  • Friday 23rd Feb
  • Friday 1st March
  • Friday 8th March

Session Times:

10:00 - 16:00 - For every session.

Notes: Room is booked on the first floor as no ground floor room is available.

Location:

Virtual (Zoom)

Session Dates:

  • Monday 26th Feb
  • Monday 4th March
  • Monday 11th March
  • Monday 18th March
  • Monday 25th March

Session Times:

09:30 - 13:30 - For every session.

Call to Book
Email to Book

Leading Change, Improving Care - Pilot (delivered by Ian Stott)

Location:

(Face to Face)

Preston Masonic Hall

2 Saul Street, Preston, PR1 2QU

01772 252170

Session Dates:

  • Thursday 1st Feb

  • Thursday 8th Feb

  • Thursday 15th Feb

  • Thursday 22nd Feb

  • Thursday 29th Feb

Session Times:

10:00 - 16:00 - For every session.

Notes: Room is booked on the first floor as no ground floor room is available.

Location:

Virtual (Zoom)

Session Dates:

  • Tuesday 30th Jan
  • Tuesday 6th Feb
  • Tuesday 13th Feb
  • Tuesday 20th Feb
  • Tuesday 27th Feb

Session Times:

09:30 - 13:30 - For every session.

Call to Book
Email to Book

Well Led - Pilot (delivered by Kavita Brown)

Location:

(Face to Face)

Wells Place Centre, Wells Place, Eastleigh

Hampshire, SO50 5LJ

(023 8061 3210)

Session Dates:

  • Tues 13th Feb

  • Mon 19th Feb

  • Thurs 29th Feb

  • Mon 4th March

Session Times:

10:00 - 16:00 - For every session.

Notes: This room is on the ground floor.

Location:

Virtual (Zoom)

Session Dates:

  • Friday 16th Feb
  • Friday 23rd Feb
  • Friday 1st Mar
  • Friday 8th Mar

Session Times:

09:30 - 13:30 - For every session.

Call to Book
Email to Book